• Athletic Department Staff
     
    District Wide Athletic Director/Assistant Principal- Lisa Ford
                                   610-237-6410 ext: 2329
                                   lisa.ford@interborosd.org
     
    Assistant Athletic Director- Joe Barrett   
                                   610-237-6410 ext:2148
                                   joseph.barrett@interborosd.org
     
    Athletic Trainer-  Jenna Syken
                                   610-237-6410 ext. 2158
                                   jenna.syken@interborosd.org
     
    Athletics Secretary- Laura Antes
                                            610-237-6410 ext. 2340
                                            laura.antes@interborosd.org
     
     
    Tinicum School Athletic Coordinator - Nick Wood nicholas.wood@interborosd.org
     
    Prospect Park School Athletic Coordinator- Dan Meyers daniel.myers@interborosd.org
     
    Glenolden School Athletic Coordinator- Mike Vanwyk michael.vanwyk@interborosd.org
     
    Norwood School Athletic Coordinator- Dr. Chris Goldberg chris.goldberg@interborosd.org
     
     
    Fall Sports:
     
    Football:
    Head Coach: Dennis Lux dlux1120@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach: Bill Margetich (Pending Board Approval)
    Assistant Coach: Brian Margetich (Pending Board Approval)
    Assistant Coach: Shawn Krautzel (Pending Board Approval)
    Assistant Coach: Sean Wasson (Pending Board Approval)
    Assistant Coach: Zack McMeniman (Pending Board Approval)
     
    8th and 9th Grade Football:
    Head Coach:  Christopher Long christopherjlong5@gmail.com (Pending Board Approval)
    Assistant Coach:  OPEN
     
    Boys Soccer:
    Head Coach: Nick Dostellio nicholas.dostellio@interborosd.org
    Assistant Coach: Dan Myers
    Assistant Coach: John McLaughlin
     
    Girls Soccer:
    Head Coach: Tim Hanson timothy.hanson@interborosd.org
    Assistant Coach: Kevin Pattinson
    Assistant Coach: Christine Dougherty
     
    Cross Country:
    Head Coach: Kirk McGrotty kirk.mcgrotty@interborosd.org
     
    Field Hockey:
    Head Coach: Diane Faison coachfaison@Hotmail.com
    Assistant Coach: Annette Helmendollar
     
    Volleyball:
    Head Coach: Alicyn Huddell alicyn.huddell@interborosd.org
    Assistant Coach: Krista Cesarine
     
    Cheerleaders Coach:
    Head Coach: Kylie Bedwell bedwellkylie@yahoo.com(Pending Board Approval)
    Assistant Coach: OPEN
     
    Winter Sports:
     
    Boys Basketball:
    Head Coach: Conrad Kirkaldy conradkirkaldy@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach: James Swiggett
    Assistant Coach: Brian Hines
     
    Freshmen Basketball Coach 
    9th Grade Boys Basketball: Damond Dukes ddukes58@yahoo.com
     
    Girls Basketball:
    Head Coach: Ty Taylor tyktaylorjr@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach: Mary-Kate Rumbaugh
    Assistant Coach: Michelle Goodman
     
    Wrestling:
    Head Coach: Daniel Tobin danielto@Comcast.net
    Assistant Coach: Ed Hall
     
    Indoor Track Boys:
    Head Coach: Kirk Mcgrotty  kirkmcgrotty@interborosd.org
    Assistant Coach: Frances McNally
     
    Indoor Track Girls:
    Head Coach: Nicole Werner  Nicole.werner@interborosd.org
    Assistant Coach: Frances McNally
     
    Swimming:
    Head Coach: Neva Jenkins njenkins@cbpref.com
    Assistant Coach: James Jackson
     
    Unified Sports: Bocce Ball 
    Co Sponsor: John McLaughlin john.mclaughlin@interborosd.org
    Co Sponsor: Joe Barrett
     
    Spring Sports
     
    Baseball:
    Head Coach: Anthony Dinicola anthony.dinicola@interborosd.org
    Assistant Coach: Mike D'Esposito
    Assistant Coach: Jason Clayton
    Assistant Coach: TJ Torrence
     
    Softball:
    Head Coach: Chuck Pedrick davewjd@yahoo.com
    Assistant Coach: David Wilson
    Assistant Coach: Steve Mummert
     
    Girls Lacrosse:
    Head Coach: Allison Quigley aquigley0428@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach: Kylie D'Agostino
    Assistant Coach: Kylie Bedwell
     
    Boys Lacrosse:
    Head Coach: Thomas Speer thomas.speer@interborosd.org
    Assistant Coach: Ian Donoghue
    Assistant Coach: Justin D'Alonzo
     
    Outdoor Track:
    Boys Head Coach: Kirk Mcgrotty kirk.mcgrotty@interborosd.org
    Girls Head Coach: Nicole Werner
    Assistant Coach: Russell Phillips