• Athletic Department Staff
     
    Athletic Director/Assistant Principal- Edward Kloss
                                   610-237-6410 ext: 2329
                                   edward.kloss@interborosd.org
     
    Assistant Athletic Director/Middle School Athletic Director- Joe Barrett   
                                   610-237-6410 ext:2148
                                   joseph.barrett@interborosd.org
     
    Athletic Trainer-  Jenna Syken
                                   610-237-6410 ext. 2158
                                   jenna.syken@interborosd.org
     
    Fall Sports:
     
    Football:
    Head Coach: Steve Lennox steven.lennox@interborosd.org
    Assistant Coach:  Mark Burrell
    Assistant Coach: Mike D'Esposito
    Assistant Coach: Nick Zagame
    Assistant Coach: Gary Mayer
    Assistant Coach: Lou D'Alonzo
     
    8th and 9th Grade Football:
    Head Coach:  Dennis Lux dlux1120@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach:  Sean Wasson  
     
    Boys Soccer:
    Head Coach: Nick Dostellio nicolas.dostellio@interborosd.org
    Assistant Coach: Dan Myers
    Assistant Coach: John McLaughlin
     
    Girls Soccer:
    Head Coach: Tim Hanson timothy.hanson@interborosd.org
    Assistant Coach: Kevin Pattinson
    Assistant Coach: Marion Venturini
     
    Cross Country:
    Head Coach: Kirk McGrotty kirk.mcgrotty@interborosd.org
     
    Field Hockey:
    Head Coach: Diane Faison coachfaison@Hotmail.com
    Assistant Coach: Deanna Wilson
     
    Volleyball:
    Head Coach: Alicyn Huddell alicyn.huddell@interborosd.org
    Assistant Coach: Krista Cesarine
     
    Golf:
    Head Coach: Matt Dunn matthew.dunn@interborosd.org
     
    Cheerleaders Coach:
    Head Coach: Peggy Jo Gilligan peggyjogilligan@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach: Christine Rodden
     
    Winter Sports:
     
    Boys Basketball:
    Head Coach: Conrad Kirkaldy conradkirkaldy@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach: James Swiggett
    Assistant Coach: Desmond Irons
     
    Freshmen Basketball Coach 
    9th Grade Boys Basketball: Damond Dukes
     
    Girls Basketball:
    Head Coach: Ty Taylor tyktaylorjr@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach: Mary-Kate Rumbaugh
    Assistant Coach: Qwyn Durrett
     
    Wrestling:
    Head Coach: Daniel Tobin danielto@Comcast.net
    Assistant Coach: Ed Hall
     
    Indoor Track Boys:
    Head Coach: Kirk Mcgrotty  kirkmcgrotty@interborosd.org
    Assistant Coach: Frances McNally
     
    Indoor Track Girls:
    Head Coach: Nicole Werner  Nicole.werner@interborosd.org
    Assistant Coach: Frances McNally
     
    Swimming:
    Head Coach: Neva Jenkins njenkins@cbpref.com
    Assistant Coach: James Jackson
     
    Unified Sports: Bocce Ball 
    Co Sponsor: John McLaughlin john.mclaughlin@interborosd.org
    Co Sponsor: Joe Barrett
     
    Spring Sports
     
    Baseball:
    Head Coach: Anthony Dinicola anthony.dinicola@interborosd.org
    Assistant Coach: Mike D'Esposito
    Assistant Coach: Jason Clayton
    Assistant Coach: TJ Torrence
     
    Softball:
    Head Coach: Chuck Pedrick davewd@yahoo.com
    Assistant Coach: David Wilson
    Assistant Coach: Steve Mummert
     
    Girls Lacrosse:
    Head Coach: Stephanie D'Alonzo Stephanie.dalonzo@interborosd.org
    Assistant Coach: Janet Palermo
    Assistant Coach: Katie Malenich
     
    Boys Lacrosse:
    Head Coach: Thomas Speer thomasspeer@interborosd.org
    Assistant Coach: Mike Belson
    Assistant Coach: Justin D'Alonzo
     
    Outdoor Track:
    Boys Head Coach: Kirk Mcgrotty kirk.mcgrotty@interborosd.org
    Girls Head Coach: Nicole Werner
    Assistant Coach: Russell Phillips