Announcements

  • Congratulations to the Class of 2019!

    We are so proud of you and wish nothing but the best.

     

    Have a safe Summer BUCS!

    Comments (-1)

Meet Your Counseling Team!

  •  

    Mission Statement

    The mission of the Interboro School District Counseling Program is to ignite each student's inner spark by facilitating the academic, personal/social and career development of all students. We will encourage the development of moral, ethical and contributing members of society. In cooperative partnership with administrators, teachers, parents, community resources and other support staff, we promote academic growth to encourage tomorrow's leaders and to support a positive transition to career success.

     

    School Counselors

     

     MEET THE HIGH SCHOOL GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

    Linda Kaut, Guidance Secretary, Extension 2328, Linda.Kaut@interborosd.org

    Brian Hines, Counselor (Students with last names A-G), Extension 2323, Brian.Hines@interborosd.org
    Michelle McEvoy, Counselor (Students with last names H-N), Extension 2359, Michelle.McEvoy@interborosd.org
    Meghan Magee, Counselor (Students with last names O-Z), Extension 2342, Meghan.Magee@interborosd.org
    Jennifer Fanning, Counselor (Students with an IEP, grades 10 & 12), Extension 2360, Jennifer.Fanning@interborosd.org
    Shannon Tangradi, Counselor (Students with an IEP, grades 9 & 11), Extension 2511, Shannon.tangradi@interborosd.org
    Kim Paulina, School Social Worker, Extension 2248, Kimberly.Paulina@interborosd.org
    Chijioke Robinson, College and Career Counselor, Extension 2332 Chijioke.Robinson@interborosd.org
     
     
    For information regarding SAT/ACT Tests - Career Research - Colleges - Majors - Technical/Vocational Schools - Calendar of Upcoming Events - College Visits - Applications - Scholarships - Financial Aid, the FAFSA Form and more!
     
     
      

     

     Interboro High School CEEB Code: 391540
     

Upcoming Events

View Calendar