Staff
Martin L. Heiskell
Position: Director of Finance 
Email: Martin.Heiskell@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: x1148 
Staff
Rita Murphy
Position: Accounting Supervisor 
Email: Rita.Murphy@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: x1128 
Staff
Maureen Keough
Position: Bookkeeper 
Email: Maureen.keough@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: x1135 
Staff
Robin Pasquarella
Position: Administrative Assistant 
Email: Roberta.Pasquarella@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: x1148 
Staff
Carolyn Ryan
Position: Sr. Payroll Specialist 
Email: Carolyn.Ryan@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: x1154 
Staff
Norma Crouse
Position: Accounts Receivable Specialist 
Email: Norma.Crouse@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: x1132 
Staff
Tracey Currie
Position: Accounts Payable Specialist 
Email: tracey.currie@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: x1131