Staff
Martin L. Heiskell
Position: Director of Finance 
Email: Martin.Heiskell@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: x1125 
Staff
Lauren Weed
Position: Accounting Supervisor 
Email: Lauren.Weed@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: x1128 
Staff
Tara Taylor
Position: Bookkeeper 
Email: Tara.Taylor@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: x1135 
Staff
Margaret Caldwell
Position: Administrative Assistant 
Email: Margaret.Caldwell@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: x1124 
Staff
Valerie Graf
Position: Sr. Payroll Specialist 
Email: Valerie.Graf@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: x1147 
Staff
Norma Crouse
Position: Accounts Receivable Specialist 
Email: Norma.Crouse@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: x1132 
Staff
Valerie Spadaro
Position: Accounts Payable Specialist 
Email: Valerie.Spadaro@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: x1131