Contact Information

Staff
Paul Korinth
Director of Special Education & Pupil Services
Email:  Paul.Korinth@interborosd.org
Phone: 610-461-6700  x1137
 
Staff
Rachel Lambert
Supervisor of Special Education

Homeless Liaison

Foster Liaison English Language Coordinator
Email:  Rachel.Lambert@interborosd.org
Phone: 610-461-6700  x1140
 
Staff
Jacqueline Walsh
Administrative Assistant
Email:  Jacqueline.Walsh@interborosd.org
Phone: 610-461-6700  x1278
 
Staff
Frances Tittermary
Administrative Assistant
Email:  Frances.Tittermary@interborosd.org
Phone: 610-461-6700  x1141
 
Staff
Jacqueline Shanahan
Access Coordinator
Email:  jacqueline.shanahan@interborosd.org
Phone: 610-461-6700  610-461-6700 x 1282
 
Staff
Dr. Ciaran Dalton
Behavior Specialist
Email:  ciaran.dalton@interborosd.org
Phone: 610-461-6700  610-461-6700 x1138
 
Staff
Gina LaPenta
Behavior Manager
Email:  regina.lapenta@interborosd.org
Phone: 610-461-6700  610-461-6700 x1288
 
Staff
Rebecca Mues
Supervisor of Data Quality
Email:  rebecca.mues@interborosd.org
Phone: 610-461-6700  610-461-6700 x1149