Contact Information

Staff
Dr. Valerie Eckman
Position: Director of Curriculum & Instruction 
Email: Valerie.Eckman@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: 1146 
Staff
Mark Avitabile
Position: Director of STEM 
Email: Mark.Avitabile@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: 1144 
Staff
Eric Paterson
Position: Supervisor of Literacy K - 12 
Email: Eric.Paterson@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: 1142 
Staff
Catherine Powers
Position: Administrative Assistant 
Email: Catherine.Powers@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: 1126 
Staff
Sheila Bliss
Position: PreK Teacher 
Email: Sheila.Bliss@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: 2107 
Staff
Cara Murray
Position: PreK Teacher 
Email: Cara.Murray@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: 7103 
Staff
Robyn Redfern
Position: PreK Teacher 
Email: Robyn.Redfern@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: 7100